Events

Instruction Class

Tue, 6th September 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Special Meeting

Sun, 11th September 2016 12:00pm - 4:10pm

New Event

PGL Cathedral Service to be followed by Afternoon Tea at the Crown in Hallow

Committee Meeting

Tue, 27th September 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Committee Meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Instruction Class

Tue, 4th October 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Regular Meeting

Tue, 18th October 2016 6:15pm - 10:00pm

New Event

1st Degree Ceremony

Instruction Class

Tue, 1st November 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction, 2nd Degree, to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Regular Meeting

Tue, 15th November 2016 6:15pm - 10:00pm

New Event

2nd Degree Ceremony

Instruction Class

Tue, 6th December 2016 8:00pm - 8:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Special Meeting

Tue, 20th December 2016 6:15pm - 10:00pm

New Event

A Masonic Lecture (to be decided) followed by an Olde English Night

Instruction Class

Tue, 3rd January 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction, 3rd Degree, to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Regular Meeting

Tue, 17th January 2017 6:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

3rd Degree Ceremony