Events

Instruction Class

Tue, 1st May 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Special Meeting

Tue, 22nd May 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Finance Sub Committee meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 5th June 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Social Club

Add to my Calendar

Special Meeting

Sat, 9th June 2018 1:30pm - 4:30pm

New Event

PGL AGM at Birmingham University

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 3rd July 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Social Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 4th September 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Special Meeting

Sun, 9th September 2018 1:00pm - 5:00pm

New Event

PGL Cathedral Service followed by Afternoon Tea at Severn Motor Yacht Club

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 24th September 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge Committee meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 2nd October 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 12th October 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Degree

Tue, 16th October 2018 6:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Night, 1st Degree to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 29th October 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge Committee meting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 6th November 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Social Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 16th November 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge rehearsal to be hed at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 20th November 2018 6:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Night lecture to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 26th November 2018 7:15pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Past Masters meeting at 7:15 PM followed by Lodge Committee meeting at 8:00 PM both to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 4th December 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 14th December 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge rehearsal, 2nd degree to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Degree

Tue, 18th December 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm

New Event

Lodge night, 2nd degree to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 8th January 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 15th January 2019 6:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge night lecture, to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 28th January 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge committee meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 5th February 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 15th February 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Degree

Tue, 19th February 2019 6:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Past Masters night, 3rd degree ceramony to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 25th February 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge Committee meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 5th March 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 15th March 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge of Rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 19th March 2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Installation to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 25th March 2019 8:00pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Informal Lodge Committe meeting to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar