Events

Committee Meeting

Mon, 25th September 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Committee Meeting. Venue Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 3rd October 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

LOI, Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club. 1st degree instruction

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 13th October 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Rehearsal, 1st degree, KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Social Event

Sat, 14th October 2017 1:00pm - 6:00pm

New Event

Chaddesley Corbett Harvest Lunch. KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 17th October 2017 6:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

1st degree ceremony

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 23rd October 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Committee Meeting. Venue Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 7th November 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 17th November 2017 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Event

Lodge Rehearsal 1st Degree to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 21st November 2017 6:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Meeting, 1st Degree to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 27th November 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Committee Meeting. Preceded by a Past Masters meeting at 7:30. Venue TBD

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 5th December 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 15th December 2017 7:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 19th December 2017 6:15pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Regular Lodge Meeting to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Tue, 2nd January 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 15th January 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 16th January 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm

New Event

Regular Lodge Meeting to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 22nd January 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Committee Meeting. Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 5th February 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 16th February 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of rehearsal to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Social Event

Sun, 18th February 2018 12:30pm - 6:00pm

New Event

Joint Valentines Lunch with Bromsgrove Chapter to be held at La Brassiere Kidderminster

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 20th February 2018 6:15pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Past Masters Meeting to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Committee Meeting

Mon, 26th February 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Past Masters Meeting at 7:30 PM to be followed by Lodge Committee meeting at 8:00 PM. Venue Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 5th March 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge of Instruction (installation) to be held at Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Fri, 16th March 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Rehearsal (Installation) to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 20th March 2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Lodge Installation to be held at KMCC

Add to my Calendar

Special Meeting

Mon, 26th March 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Event

Informal Lodge Meeting. Venue Chaddesley Corbett Sports Club

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar